all-of-me


Stress

2002-02-26 * 5:56 p.m.



I consider myself a person who is better than most at dealing with stress. In fact, I can't think of anyone I know personally who deals with stress better. Maybe as well as I do. Maybe one or two. But not better.

For the life of me, I can't grasp why homework sends my stomach into spasmodic fits and my brain into a temporary paralysis. After all, I had a fabulous school experience all the way through high school (with the exception of first grade, when Mrs. Fisher decided to take out twenty years of frustration at being stuck in a job she hated on me alone - but then I moved to a special, private school for gifted kids, a wacky and wonderful school, and everything was okay again). True, I never really did any homework at school. I just breezed on through on my smarts and charm. Gee. Maybe that's it.

I'm freakin'. I hate school. I'm 33 and I should be done by now.

���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.�

WHAT'S IN MY CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW:

LATEST SWEET THING MY SWEET THANG DID FOR ME:

WHAT I'M WEARING TODAY:

yesterday ><((((�> tomorrow