all-of-me


Nyaweh

2001-07-20 * 11:09 a.m.



Will there be no end to my good fortune? After a brief walk through the most terrifying storm of my life, I once again find that the heavens smile upon me and the stars align just so. I have been so blessed in my liftime that when the darkness fell, I was beginning to wonder if it hadn't all been saved up for the second half of my life. Not so. The sky is shocking blue once more, the grass fragrant from the rain, and even a rainbow blazes in front of me. I can't wait to see what gifts await me up ahead. Is it just the color glasses I wear, or did I get singled out as someone's favorite? Either way, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to the forces of this terrible and beautiful world. Nyaweh, Grazie, Hvala...

���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.�

WHAT'S IN MY CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW:

LATEST SWEET THING MY SWEET THANG DID FOR ME:

WHAT I'M WEARING TODAY:

yesterday ><((((�> tomorrow