all-of-me


Time II

2001-10-25 * 5:11 p.m.

It is like visiting the Fairyland, or Narnia, where time becomes warped and minutes where I am may translate into years in the outside world, or when I return from spending what feels like forever in this place, only a few hours have gone by in the real world. Is it a result of the shift in the world since 9-11 (which, I only realized today, is 911...interesting, I thought), or is it just love that does this? Lately I feel my emotions always at the edge, like turning my body inside out so my internal organs are on the outside, so sensitive to the touch that the difference between pleasure and pain, between despair and joy, between peace and fear, becomes nearly indistinguishable. I thought it was PMS. I thought it was the cycle of seasons and the events that went with past revolutions of the wheel. I thought it was the after-effects of the roller coaster. I'm not sure it's none of those, but I'm not sure it's any of those either. Maybe I should start taking my meds again.

���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.�

WHAT'S IN MY CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW:

LATEST SWEET THING MY SWEET THANG DID FOR ME:

WHAT I'M WEARING TODAY:

yesterday ><((((�> tomorrow