all-of-me


Buffy

2002-03-05 * 12:42 p.m.

Which Buffy Girl Are you?

Okay, I have a confession to make. I'm 33 and I watch Buffy. But it's not my fault. My girlfriend and all her friends (who are even older) watch it religiously. And so I got hooked. But there can never be enough girls-kicking-ass movies or tv, can there? From Charlie's Angels to Witchblade, from Xena to Crouching Tiger, their popularity attests to a social need that is getting fulfilled on some level. (That, and it's wicked cool to watch.)

I took the test. I'm a demon. (Like you didn't know.) Unfortunately, the link seems to be defunct, so you can't take the test yourself.

���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.�

WHAT'S IN MY CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW:

LATEST SWEET THING MY SWEET THANG DID FOR ME:

WHAT I'M WEARING TODAY:

yesterday ><((((�> tomorrow