all-of-me


Silly

May. 21, 2002 * 2:33 p.m.

Yet another glimpse into someone else's take on me. I wonder if we cross-referenced all the answers to all the tests, and matched people up, either by similar answers or complementary ones, if we'd have a chance of getting on television. I have not seen the Hudsucker Proxy, though I'd like to, and I don't own a hula hoop, so I guess I must be silly. I can't imagine why anyone would say such a thing about me. What about you, do you have any idea? Well, do you??? Five shnoofles says you don't.

Hula Hoop

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!

���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.��..><((((�>�.���`�.�><((((�>���`�.�

WHAT'S IN MY CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW:
k.d. lang "All You Can Eat"
LATEST SWEET THING MY SWEET THANG DID FOR ME:
See above (nudge nudge wink wink). My parents house. Saturday.
WHAT I'M WEARING TODAY:
Black short-sleeve cotton gauze blouse, rayon beige and black striped summer pants, African jewelry.

yesterday ><((((�> tomorrow